Locations And Hours

Main Branch

2397 Mountain City Highway
Elko, NV 89801
Phone: 775.738.4083
Fax: 775.738.2582
DRIVE-UP ATM AND NIGHT DROP

Hours Of Operation

Branch

Mon - Wed 9:00 - 5:00
Thur 10:00 - 5:00
Fri 9:00 - 5:30
Sat 9:00 - 12:00

Drive-Up

Mon - Wed 8:30 - 5:00
Thur 10:00 - 5:00
Fri 8:30 - 5:30
Sat 9:00 - 12:00
 

Business Lending Center

455 8th St
Elko, NV 89801
Phone: 775.738-4142
Fax: 775.738.4144

Hours Of Operation
Branch

Mon - Fri 9:00 - 5:00

Spring Creek

580 Spring Valley Court
Spring Creek, NV 89815
Phone: 775.753.6272
Fax: 775.753.6280
DRIVE-UP ATM AND NIGHT DROP

Hours Of Operation
Branch
Mon - Wed 9:00 - 5:00
Thur 10:00 - 5:00
Fri 9:00 - 5:30

Drive-Up

Mon - Wed 9:00 - 5:00
Thur 10:00 - 5:00
Fri 9:00 - 5:30

 

 

Holiday Schedule

Elko Federal Credit Union observes the following holidays:

*All EFCU branches will be closed on all Saturdays following a holiday that falls on a Friday or before a holiday that falls on a Monday.

Tuesday, January 1

New Year’s Day

Saturday, January 19

Saturday before Martin Luther King, Jr. 

Monday, January 21

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Saturday, February 16

Saturday before President's Day 

Monday, February 18

President's Day

Saturday, May 25

Saturday before Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4

Independence Day

Saturday, August 31

Saturday before Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Labor Day

Saturday, October 12

Saturday before Columbus Day

Monday, October 14

Columbus Day

Friday, October 25

Nevada Day

Saturday, October 26

Saturday after Nevada Day

Saturday, November 9

Saturday before Veterans Day

Monday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29

Family Day

Saturday, November 30

Saturday after Thanksgiving/Family Day

Tuesday, December 24

Early closure for Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day